Balance Armin Van Buuren’s 7th album available now

As extensively narrated in our article on the premiere of the album, is finally out the Seventh Studio Album of Armin Van Buuren: Balance.

“a new chapter in my book of life, the result of venturing into known and unknown territories while finding the balance in between.”

Balance is a double studio album with 28 records (tracklist at the end of the article) on which they worked

more than 50 people as Armin told us during the official presentation of the album on One World Radio Tomorrowland. Among other things very bizarre presentation that saw Armin Van Buuren “guest” in his own studio, the one from which usually every week leads the ASOT.

Here on EDM Lab we have previously talked about some of the disks contained in Balance, released from week to week until October 25th, release dates of the entire album.

It Could Be, High on your Love and Unlove You are the records that we played in our podcast “Best of Today #Release” and we told you about #release. The album also contains some older tracks such as: Therapy, Lonely For You, Revolution and others and is about to be one of the best albums released in this 2019 where most of the tracks have become hits from festivals or radio.

For Balance a huge amount of pre-release but also post promotion work was done: Armin wanted that several themed promotional murals were created around the world, where fans could take a selfie and tag themselves on social networks with the hashtag #ArminXbalance . The cities in which the murals were made are:

Mexico City, Mexico – Tehuantepec 273, Colonia Condesa

New York, the U.S. – Brooklyn, East Williamsburg, 345 Troutman St.

Amsterdam, the Netherlands – Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 353

The album also comes in CD and Vinyl versions: Buy Here!

Release Date: 25 October 2019 » Armada | Spotify | iTunes |


Full album tracklist:

Side 1

Armin van Buuren & Avalan – Sucker For Love

Armin van Buuren & Avian Grays feat. Jordan Shaw – Something Real

Armin van Buuren feat. Sam Martin – Wild Wild Son

Armin van Buuren & Garibay – Phone Down

Armin van Buuren – Blah Blah Blah

Armin van Buuren feat. Josh Cumbee – Sunny Days

Armin van Buuren feat. Candace Sosa – Runaway

Armin van Buuren vs Inner City – It Could Be

Armin van Buuren feat. Ne-Yo – Unlove You

Armin van Buuren feat. James Newman – Therapy

Armin van Buuren feat. David Hodges – Waking Up With You

Armin van Buuren feat. Conrad Sewell – Sex, Love & Water

Armin van Buuren x Lucas & Steve feat. Josh Cumbee – Don’t Give Up On Me

Armin van Buuren feat. Matluck – Don’t Let Me Go

Side 2

Armin van Buuren vs Shapov – La Résistance De L’Amour

Armin van Buuren – Million Voices

Above & Beyond vs Armin van Buuren – Show Me Love

Armin van Buuren feat. HALIENE – Song I Sing

Armin van Buuren feat. James Newman – High On Your Love

Armin van Buuren & Garibay feat. Olaf Blackwood – I Need You

Armin van Buuren feat. Bonnie McKee – Lonely For You

Armin van Buuren & BT feat. Nation Of One – Always

Armin van Buuren – Turn It Up

Armin van Buuren vs Tempo Giusto – Mr. Navigator

Armin van Buuren & Luke Bond feat. KARRA – Revolution

Armin van Buuren feat. Cimo Fränkel – All Comes Down

Armin van Buuren feat. Sam Martin – Miles Away

Armin van Buuren – Stickup

Photo credit to: Ruud Baan


Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button