#Release | Zara Larsson – All The Time

All The Time” seems the right way of releasing Zara Larsson‘s new album. The sweedish pop-star aligns to the trend of finding the right track by releasing multiple songs in a few months.
When talking about high-quality electro-pop, this time with R&B nuances, it is worthy to mention the producer as well: Linus Wiklund. Just to mention some of his most successful collaborations, Linus worked with Zedd for “Stay” and David Guetta for “Don’t Leave Me Alone”.


Release Date : 21 June 2019 » Sony | iTunes


Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button