Pokémon 25: The Album – now is finally available

As already mentioned in our articles about Katy Perry and ZHU, many famous artists celebrate the 25th anniversary of the Pokémon franchise. These artists recorded several exclusive tracks and collected them in the Pokémon 25 album.

Pokémon 25: The Album” is released today on Capitol Records. The album is available now on all digital stores and CDs. It contains 14 unreleased tracks. We already listened to those by Katy Perry, Post Malone, and ZHU. Moreover, in addition to the CD, on the P25 Music Store website, you can buy the exclusive merchandising of the artists.

Tracklist of the Pokémon 25 album:

  1.  Katy Pery – Electric
  2.  Jax Jones – Phases
  3.  Mabel – Take It Home
  4.  Lil Yachty – Believing
  5.  J Balvin – Ten Cuidado
  6.  Cyn – Wonderful
  7.  Vince Staples – Got’Em
  8.  Louane – Game Girl
  9.  Tierra Whack – Art Show
  10.  Post Malone – Only Wanna Be Whit You
  11.  Yaffle – Reconnect
  12.  Mabel – Take It Home (ZHU Remix)
  13.  Cyn – Wonderful (ZHU Remix)
  14.  Vince Staples – Got’Em (ZHU Remix)




Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button