#10TRACKS | Pop/Dance – Novembre ’23

Let’s start our #10tracks column with “Houdini” by Dua Lipa (we premiered it Here). This new song by Dua Lipa antedates the third album. She now wants to experiment with a psychedelic sound. In a recent interview, she also said that has already written 97 new songs, and so, we are now waiting for the final selection that would be the next album.






In The City” is the new tech-house single by Charli XCX with Sam Smith. This marks the first collaboration between the two artists who respect each other since 2014. Probably this friendship was born when Charlie tries a cover of “Stay With Me”.


#10TRACKSBorn in 2003, the Canadian Tate McRae has been collecting platinum records since 2020, and maybe she wants not to end. The next single is named “Greedy“, and it’s already on the USA and UK Top 10.



In the “Walkerworld” (the world of Alan Walker), we can find the new collaboration with Daya. This song is called “Heart over Mind” and it’s a synth-pop record. Walkerworld is the 4th album by Alan Walker.


In the official playlist by F1, which you can find on Spotify, you will find some pieces from last year but also new music, out in this year. One of these is “LET’S GO” by will.i.am and J Balvin.


Talking about the “Car” theme, now we are with James Hype, the famous producer of “Ferrari”. The new song is named “Drums” and see the featuring of the German songwriter Kim Petras. We heard it in the BOTR #228.


The discography of the all-German trio of FAST BOY and Nico Santos is full of house-pop tracks and “Where You Are” joins them.


#10TRACKSThe most cool collaboration of this month’s #10tracks is certainly the one from Calvin Harris and Eliza Rose. They propose a house & funk song named: Body Moving. We also presented it in the radio show “Best of Today #Release #233“.



Scottish songwriter Tom Walker wants to do an exclusive premiere of a single contained in the new album. To do that, he shares “Freaking Out“. The next album will be the second for Tom and he will publish it on May 31, 2024.

Curiosity: they have in common the same music label and now, also a song. We are talking about the rapper#10TRACKS Powfu and The Chainsmokers. They mixed the lo-fi sound and the EDM scene in “Fault in the Stars“. This song will close this month’s #10TRACKS.






Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button