Miami: all the winners of EDMA 2023

edma 2023The 2023 edition of EDMA concluded a few days ago. This international award is dedicated to the EDM music world, celebrating DJs and artists.

This year, the award ceremony of the Electronics Dance Music Awards took place during the MMW at Fontainebleau Pool in Miami.

It is the second edition of this award, becoming a reference for the electronic music world and an excellent goal for DJs. So, let’s see together the winners of the several categories of the 2023 edition.

EDM 2023: all the winners


  • Artist of The Year (Female): Haliene
  • Artist of The Year (Male): Joel Corry
  • Bass House Song Of The Year: Marten Hørger & BIJOU – I Know
  • Best Collaboration: Martin Garrix & Zedd
  • Best DownTempo Turned Up: Sam Smith – Unholy (ACRAZE Remix)
  • Best Fan Army: Steve Aoki
  • Best Group: NERVO
  • Best New Artist: Ray Volpe
  • Best Performance Arena: Skrillex, Fred again.., Four Tet @ Madison Square Garden
  • Best Performance: Nicky Romero | 10 Years of Protocol, Escape Club, Amsterdam
  • Best Radio Show: Armin Van Buuren – A State Of Trance
  • Best Remake Rewind: Oliver Heldens – I Was Made For Lovin’ You
  • Best use of Sample: David Guetta & Bebe Rexha – I’m Good (Blue)
  • Best Vocalist: Zara Larsson
  • Club DJ Of The Year: GORDO
  • Dance/Electro Pop Song: Loud Luxury ft. KIDDO – These Nights
  • Dance Radio Artist of The Year: Regard
  • Dance Song of The Year Non-Radio): Mau P – Drugs From Amsterdam
  • Dance Song of The Year (Radio): David Guetta & Bebe Rexha – I’m Good (Blue)
  • Dubstep Artist of The Year: Subtronics
  • EDMA Icon Award: VASSY
  • Favorite NightClub Residency: FWD Day+Nightclub – Cleveland | John Summit
  • House Song of The Year: Mau P – Drugs From Amsterdam
  • Label Of The Year: Spinnin Records
  • Mashup Artist of the Year: Switch Disco
  • Mashup Up of The Year: Landis x Da Hool & Joel Corry x DMX – Party Up (Angelo The Kid “The Parade” Edit)
  • Mixshow of the year (Top40/Dance): DJ Nurotic (103.5 Chicago / BPM)
  • Music Video Of The Year: Armin van Buuren ft. Maia Wright – One More Time
  • Producer of The Year: ILLENIUM
  • Remix of The Year: Elton John & Britney SpearsHold Me Closer (Joel Corry Remix)
  • Remix Rewind: Lil Wayne – A Mili (Sidepiece Remix)
  • Remix of The Year: Vandal On Da Track
  • Tech House DJ of the Year: Dom Dolla
  • Underground Dj Of The Year: Purple Disco Machine

If you want to discover the winners of the 2022 edition: click here.


Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button