Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2 by Calvin Harris, here is the tracklist

Five years after the first edition, Funk Wav Bounce Vol 1., in a few days, Calvin Harris will release Vol 2.

calvin harrisWe already anticipated some of the details, including some tracks from the EP, such as Potion with Dua Lipa and Stay With Me. But finally, we have the whole playlist coming on August 5th!

The tracklist of the “Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2” album by Calvin Harris sees the participation of several big names from the musical scene, such as Justin Timberlake, Halsey, Pharrell, Snoop Dogg, Tinashe, and Charlie Puth.

Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2 will come out this Friday in all digital stores containing 14 songs.


Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button