Smash The House dropped the Most Anticipated Winter Album

When it comes to winter albums, Smash The House is the best delivering year-end classics; The Crystal Winter is a bumper-sized album featuring no less than 31 of the scene’s most exciting artists with a mass of anthems vibes that you goes deep into the electro house abyss.

Across 22 tracks, The Crystal Winter album includes some of the most prominent artists from the world of dance music, such as Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Brennan Heart, MATTN, Blasterjaxx, Tujamo, VIZE, Dr Phunk, Bassjackers and Timmy Trumpet.

Primed with a fresh track stomping hit ‘Pump It Up’ to earth-scorching tracks like ‘Girlz Wanna Have Fun.’ The album also features familiar festive bangers like ‘Merry Christmas Everyone’ and ‘All I Want For Christmas.’ Fans can also catch The Crystal Winter new pieces of the best hardstyle, dance, bigroom and electro house, psytrance from Smash the house family like ‘Sweet Caroline’, ‘Englishman in New York’, ‘Mr Brightside’ by Tony Junior and ‘Sex On Fire’ as one of the most anticipated tracks played on Dimitri Vegas Like Mike Tomorrowland 2022 Set.

Also Quintino dropped the first version of the track The Chase (listened here), created before Quintino decided to make it a collaboration with Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike. Smash The House Winter Album takes listeners on a journey of the biggest tracks and hottest anthems for the tail end of 2022.

Release Date: 18 November 2022 » Smash The House | Spotify | Apple |



Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button