#Release | Protocol Lab – ADE 2020

It is finally here! The ADE‘s week and Protocol Rec by Nicky Romero make us a great gift with his traditional annual compilation Protocol Lab 2020.

Protocol Lab 2020The compilation contains 5 tracks with both unknown and known artists from the Protocol roster. But more importantly, every track in the list has a different sound. Let us discover what is in the 2020 edition.

Timmo Hendriks and Lindequist present “Lost,” a #progressive track with a unique sound made of harmonic lines, emotional vocal, and an energetic drop, signed by Hendriks. DJ Junior proposes “My Love,” a powerful track who winks to the old-style house with progressive and modern chords. It is time for DØBER and Almero, who release “Focus,” an obscure track with an electro sound, typical from DØBER‘s music style. Back to Italy, now with SOVTH and Sisters Cap, they bring us to “Right Time,” a very modern TechHouse tune, energetic, and aggressive! Finally, Mr. Sid closes the compilation with “Calling,” who brings us to a new dimension with a hybrid track with sounds between Trance and Groove. The vocal is entrusted to Laura van Dam, very lovely and suave.

Release Date: 16 October 2020 » Protocol Recordings | Apple Music | Spotify |


Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button