Gorgon City announce new album

Gorgon CityGorgon City, the certainly most relevant British duo of recent years, especially in the modern house music environment, is set to release an album in July.

It will be called “Salvation“and will contain 10 tracks two of which have already been unveiled. First one, Voodoo, which we also heard in our radio show and which was a great success, the second one out June 28, on the other hand, is called Lost & Found and is a collaboration with the Chicago duo DRAMA.

There are several songs of the Gorgon City that have been doing well in recent months/years, platinum and gold records certify the musical quality of this duo that has already totaled more than 1.5 billion global streams.

The new album “Salvation” will not disappoint expectations, we are more than sure. Here is the tracklist

Release Date: 21 July 2023 » EMI

  1. Wreckage (feat. Julia Church)
  2. Voodoo
  3. Heartless (feat. RAHH)
  4. Pose (feat. NEZ)
  5. Lost & Found (feat. DRAMA)
  6. A Lot Like Heaven (Feat. Julia Church)
  7. City Of Angels (Feat. Jelani Blackman)
  8. Remember The Days (Feat. Selah Sol)
  9. Gasoline (Feat. Santino Le Saint)
  10. Should’ve Known


Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button