Golden Hour Festival | the digital event by Kygo

When everything seems to be in the grip of the quarantine procedures, here on the horizon you can see a ray of sunshine, a golden trail named Golden Hour Festival, a virtual festival announced by Kygo through his socials. An event that, as the artist himself declares, serves as an intermediary to create the right expectation for his new album, Golden Hour (which we have a preview of here).

The live streaming event will take place on Friday 29th May at 16:00 ET (13:00 PST, 22:00 CEST) on the Youtube channel of Kygo.

Very wide line up that will feature an exceptional cast of artists including Alan Walker and Chelsea Cutles.

 

Comments

Tags
Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close