Far Cry 6 Vaas: Insanity Soundtrack

Far Cry 6 is the newest game released by Ubisoft. Now has been released the new DLC. On this occasion, the composer, multi-instrumentalist Will Bates worked on the official soundtrack of Far Cry 6: Vaas Insanity. The album, released on Ubisoft Music, is composed of 17 tracks that describe the insane personality of the character Vaas.

During his career, Will Bates gained the support of the New York Times, Variety, Paste Magazine, PopHorror, and many more. Moreover, he worked with Mike Rutherford, Roy Ayers, Pussy Riot, and Skye Edwards from Morcheeba.


Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button