The Black Eyed Peas present their new album “Translation”

The Black Eyed Peas come back with their new album named “Translation“. A mixture between Hip-Hop, Dance, ragga&ton and trap that leads to an authentic transformation for this popular group. The hit “RITMO” (Bad Boy for life) featured with J Balvin, released a couple of month ago, remake of the famous song The Rhythm of The Night , has been the anticipation of Translation. 

TranslationIt’s easy to forget The Black Eyed Peas of the past, and to being transported in a new dimension with unusual synth sounds. We think that this album can lead towards a new rising genre and will be a catchphrase of the summer 2020.

Translation, made of 15 tracks, includes a lot of collaborations with leading artists of international dancefloor, among them: Shakira, Tyga, Nicky jam and Becky G.

Release Date: 19 June 2020 » Sony Music | Apple Music |


Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button