The London Sessions, the new Tiesto album coming soon

The london sessionOn May 7h, through its social channels, Tiësto has officialized the release of his next album, “The London Sessions,” named in honor of the city where he worked with several artists for his creation.

Looking at the Tracklist, we can see that some released songs will be featured inside the album, like “Jackie Chan” with Dzeko and the voices of Preme & Post Malone, and “Ritual” with Rita Ora and Jonas Blue.

For a total of 13 tracks published under its own label Musical Freedom, the Dutch DJ and producer will release “The London Sessions” on Friday, 15 May, and EDM Lab will include it in next week’s Best of Today #Release.

Release Date: 15 May 2020 » Musical Freedom | PreSave on Spotify / Apple Music



Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button