Calvin Harris, new collab with Halsey, Justin Timberlake and Pharrell

In the latest hours, Calvin Harris announced on his socials that his next track: “Stay With Me,” will be in collaboration with Halsey, Justin Timberlake, and Pharrell. The next album by Calvin Harris: “Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2,” will be out on August 5th.

The album “FStay With Meunk Wav Bounces Vol.2″  is available for pre-order HERE.

It will contain the new song “New Money” with 21 Savage, and the single “Potion” in collaboration with Dua Lipa e Young Thug. It will be the sixth studio album of Harris, who debuted in 2007 with his classical “I Created Disco.” He pioneered in the EDM scene with successes like “Summer,” “Feel So Close,” and “We Found Love.”


Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button