Musical Freedom announces the first compilation

Musical Freedom UnlimitedThe label of the great Tiesto, Musical Freedom, announces the first compilation since its birth back in 2009:

Musical Freedom, by now an absolute reference in the music sector, has defined its sound in recent years, promoting quality artists that we have often heard in our radio show and proposed in the Best of Today #Release. The Dutch colossus, led by Tiesto, releases only quality music and decided to make things big by launching the first compilation containing the best edits of the artists on his roster. Musical Freedom Unlimited will contain 20 tracks and will be released at the end of May, but that’s not all:

To celebrate such an exclusive event, the label will also propose a huge b2b streaming event that you can see exclusively on EDM Lab’s Facebook page (Click here). The event lineup includes amazing artists: Breathe Carolina, Sunstars, Ice & Diaz, Valy Mo, Ayor, Magnificence, Cheyenne Giles, MOSKA, BYOR, SWACQ, Antoine Delvig, Love For Justice, Massapeals, Kodat, Softest Hard, Silkdope, ALRT, Reece Low and Olly James.

Once again, we will dance from home but with the spectacular sound of one of the most important labels in the world!

Release Date: 29 May 2020 » Musical Freedom | Pre-Save Here |


Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button