Camila Cabello will present “Familia” on Tik Tok

On the occasion of the new album, “Familia,Camila Cabello will perform on Tik Tok. The singer will hold a concert on the 7th of April 2022. This event is called “Familia: Welcome to the Family.”

The concert will launch the songs of her third album, such as the one with Ed Sheeran: “Bam Bam.”
The new album “Familia” will be available in all the digital stores on the 8th of April.


We can read the tracklist of Familia below:

  1. Familia
  2. Celia
  3. Psychfreak (ft. Willow)
  4. Bam Bam (ft. Ed Sheeran)
  5. La Buena Vida
  6. Quiet
  7. Boys Don’t Cry
  8. Hasta Los Dientes (ft. Maria Becerra)
  9. No Doubt
  10. Don’t Go Yet
  11. Lola (ft. Yotuel)
  12. Everyone at this Party


Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button