Axwell signs 3 tracks for the new album of Lady Gaga

Axwell, the iconic DJ/Producer part of the trio Swedish House Mafia, recently confirmed that he produced three tracks of Lady Gaga‘s sixth album, Chromatica.

These three tracks are: “Free Woman,” “Alice,” and “Sine From Above



In addition to the confirmation by Axwell, we know that other famous EDM producers, like Tchami & Boys Noize, are involved in the production of this album.

There are also collaborations with Ariana Grande and the K-pop girl group Blackpink.


Furthermore, Lady Gaga decides to raise expectations for the release of the new album. In order not to disappoint her fans,  a daring and flirty lingerie collection with the same colors of Chromatica will be released.


The sixth album will be released worldwide next May 29th. During the last few months, we have listened to the first single “Stupid Love(which we talked about here). This song debuted in 58 countries and reached more than 300 million worldwide streams.


Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button