#10TRACKS | Urban Room – 13 Dec 2020

Let’s start the #10TRACKS rubric with Megan Thee Stallion, a Texan rapper who has recently published her debut#10TRACKS album “Good News” after the EP released in March. – “BODY.”


“HOLIDAY” is the new track by Lil Nas X produced by Tay Keith. The 21-year-old based in San Antonio aims to the fourth multi-platinum-certified single in the USA.


The posthumous releases by Juice WRLD are continuing, this time together with Benny Blanco. – “REAL SHIT”


“Coke Boys 5” is the mixtape by French Montana. Full of collaborations, we encourage you to listen to “HOT BOY BLING” with Jack Harlow and Lil Durk.


“WHOOPTY,” the debut single of the New-Yorker rapper of Puerto Rican origins. CJ is the discographic revelation of the moment with 80 million plays on Spotify.


After the four-time platinum-certified “Leave Me Alone” in 2018, Flipp Dinero seeks his new hit with “NO NO NO,” in collaboration with A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie.


Mr Eazi and J Balvin create the perfect hybrid between Afrobeat and Reggaeton genres. – “LENTO.”


The mixtapes in collaboration are cool, not only in the USA. This time the English M Huncho and Nafe Smallz join their forces and their flows in “DNA.” We recommend “FLOODED.”


Instead, Young T & Bugsey work together since 2010. “NEW SHAPE” is between the unpublished tracks that should be included in the reissue of the debut album “Plead The 5th.”


Let’s end up the #10TRACKS rubric with Tierra Whack, a 25-year-old based in Philadelphia with a unique style. – “PEPPERS AND ONIONS



Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button